Race Done!!!

YO!

Well the race is over and done! Well done to the lads from Sparta, great robot and great win, amazing sight to watch during the last few races for the battle of first place.

I must admit I’m upset we didn’t win but delighted with the performance and time we achieved during the competition with C.A.K.E. A smart bit of programming managed to knock off a couple of valuable seconds thanks to Gian and I picked up a good few tips myself from the other teams.

Can’t wait for the next part of the competition to get under way and I am really looking forward to getting our fighting bot up and running.

Good luck everyone!!!

One thought on “Race Done!!!”

  1. Yes, it was an excellent performance from C.A.K.E., and although you may not have won, I’m certain you’ll be serious contenders in the final tournament!

Leave a comment